Stories from Around the World is a free program for preschoolers and young children.  Each week, storytellers read books with the children to enhance learning, followed by a simple activity related to the tales.  Each week, the program lasts about 30-45 minutes.

The Museum of Peoples and Cultures, 700 N. 100 E., Provo

Event dates & times:
Friday, May 30, 2014 11:00 am
Friday, June 06, 2014 11:00 am
Friday, June 13, 2014 11:00 am
Friday, June 20, 2014 11:00 am
Friday, June 27, 2014 11:00 am
Friday, July 04, 2014 11:00 am
Friday, July 11, 2014 11:00 am
Friday, July 18, 2014 11:00 am
Friday, July 25, 2014 11:00 am
Friday, August 01, 2014 11:00 am
Friday, August 08, 2014 11:00 am
Friday, August 15, 2014 11:00 am
Friday, August 22, 2014 11:00 am
Friday, August 29, 2014 11:00 am
Friday, September 05, 2014 11:00 am
Friday, September 12, 2014 11:00 am

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY