The 72nd Annual Spanish Fork Fiesta Days & Rodeo runs from July 16 – August 2, 2014 with various activities and events.  For more information on each event, visit the Fiesta Days website.

Wednesday, July 16

  • Flag Retirement

Thursday, July 17

  • Baby Contest

Friday, July 18

  • Movie Night with “Despicable Me 2”

Saturday, July 19

  • Activities in the Park
  • Softball Tournament
  • Children’s Parade
  • Concession Vendors
  • Car Show
  • Fish Rodeo
  • DUP Museum Tours
  • Derby Down Center
  • Western Heritage Parade
  • Street Dance

Sunday, July 20

  • Sunday Night in the Park

Monday, July 21

  • Sidewalk Sales
  • DUP Museum Tours
  • Concession Vendors
  • Carnival
  • Craft Fair
  • Family Concerts
  • Rodeo

Tuesday, July 22

  • Sidewalk Sales
  • Baby Quilt Sale
  • Concession Vendors
  • Carnival
  • Craft Fair
  • SF’s Got Talent
  • Kickball Challenge
  • Rodeo

Wednesday, July 23

  • Sidewalk Sales
  • Baby Quilt Sale
  • Concession Vendors
  • Carnival
  • Craft Fair
  • Family Concerts
  • Rodeo

Thursday, July 24

  • 10K Road Race
  • Booster Club Breakfast
  • Speedy Spaniard Mile Run
  • Concession Vendors
  • Craft Fair
  • Grand Parade
  • Quilt Show
  • Carnival
  • Entertainment in the Park
  • DUP Museum Tours
  • Water Park
  • Adopt-A-Duck
  • “Tom Sawyer”
  • Rodeo
  • Fireworks Spectacular

Friday, July 25

  • “Tom Sawyer”

Saturday, July 26

  • Golf Tournament
  • Tennis Tournament
  • DUP Museum Tours
  • “Tom Sawyer”

Monday, July 28 – Friday, August 1

  • Tennis Tournament

July 28, 31 & August 1, 2

  • “Tom Sawyer”

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY